Research Guides: Teaching & Learning Survival Tools: Other References

Education Research Complete This link opens in a new window
Education Research Complete provides full text from over 1,400 journals, books and conference papers, with indexing from a wide range of journals in education. It also covers areas like curriculum instruction, education policy, higher education, and multilingual education.
ERIC This link opens in a new window
The Educational Resource Information Center (ERIC) provides full text, abstracts or citations of documents and journal articles on education research and practice.
Gartner This link opens in a new window
Use Gartner for technology intelligence, market analysis and issues on IT topics. Guide on How do I use Gartner is available.
ProQuest Research Library This link opens in a new window
Use this database for general or multidisciplinary topics. It covers a broad range of academic subjects from arts, education, health, humanities, law, military, multicultural, psychology, to social sciences. Includes many full text articles.

Educase
- EDUCAUSE is a nonprofit association whose mission is to advance higher education through the use of information technology. We equip our community with the knowledge, resources, and community-building opportunities needed to help shape strategic IT decisions at every level in higher education.
The Chronicle of Higher Education | News, Opinion, Advice about Higher Education
- The Chronicle of Higher Education has the nation’s largest newsroom dedicated to covering colleges and universities. As the unrivaled leader in higher education journalism, we serve our readers with indispensable real-time news and deep insights, plus the essential tools, career opportunities, and knowledge to succeed in a rapidly changing world.
Gartner
- With Gartner’s research, insight, and guidance, education CIOs can become enablers of student outcomes and help the education organization achieve its broader institutional mission through digital transformation, innovation and technology optimization.
Head Foundation
- The HEAD Foundation is a charitable organisation set up in 2013 in Singapore to contribute to the development of Asia. As a think-tank, we focus on issues around human capital, education, leadership and sustainability.
eLearning Industry
- eLI is a leading publishing platform that delivers inspiring, industry-specific content to eLearning professionals. As a top-tier eLearning marketplace, we offer a plethora of sophisticated, online marketing solutions to corporate training companies to empower and help them grow.
Harvard Business Publishing Education
- Headquartered in Boston, Massachusetts, Harvard Business Publishing is the leading provider of teaching materials for management education.
Times Higher Education
- THE is the data provider underpinning university excellence in every continent across the world. As the company behind the world’s most influential university ranking, and with almost five decades of experience as a source of analysis and insight on higher education, we have unparalleled expertise on the trends underpinning university performance globally. Our data and benchmarking tools are used by many of the world’s most prestigious universities to help them achieve their strategic goals.