Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The use of electronic resources must comply with the Appropriate Use of Electronic Resources Policy and Singapore Management University Acceptable Use Policy
Law Theses online services included in Eagle-i
Includes links to online collections of theses including law theses at the Advanced Institute of Legal Studies.
DART-Europe E-theses Portal
DART-Europe is a partnership of research libraries and library consortia who are working together to improve global access to European research theses. DART-Europe is endorsed by LIBER (Ligue des Bibliothèques Européennes de Recherche), and it is the European Working Group of the Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD).
EBSCO Open Dissertations
This is a free database with records for more than 800,000 electronic theses and dissertations from around the world.
Australasian digital theses
This website provides access to Australian theses. Links to New Zealand universities to access their theses are also provided.
PQDT Open grants you access to the full texts of open access dissertations and theses
Dissertation / Thesis Research and Writing
A guide to help students in researching and writing their thesis/dissertation
CLRT Current Legal Research Topics Database
The database aims to be a comprehensive listing of research for higher degrees in law, MPhil or PhD, currently underway in universities in the United Kingdom
Legal Research in the United Kingdom 1905-1984
It covers degrees awarded by all United Kingdom universities and by the Council for National Academic Awards. Degrees were not necessarily awarded in a Faculty of Law, and the list covers some topics in related fields.