Taylor & Francis’ Sustainable Development Goals Online collection (SDGO) is a curated interdisciplinary collection of resources mapped to the United Nations’ Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs). The SDGO includes resources covering all 17 SDGs, with more than 12,000 book chapters, journal articles, videos, case studies and more resources. The SDGO resources are published under Routledge and CRC Press imprints, and include teaching and learning resources, core essays, presentations, videos, case studies, teaching guides, and lesson plans.
The 17 SDGs are:
- No poverty,
- Zero hunger,
- Good health and well-being,
- Quality education,
- Gender equality,
- Clean water and sanitation,
- Affordable and clean energy,
- Decent work and economic growth,
- Industry, Innovation and Infrastructure,
- Reduced inequalities,
- Sustainable cities and communities,
- Responsible consumption and production,
- Climate action,
- Life below water,
- Life on land,
- Peace, justice and strong institutions,
- Partnership for the goals.
Sustainalytics is a leading independent provider of material environmental, social and corporate governance (ESG) ratings to investors. It provides comprehensive assessment of a company’s ESG performance within four dimensions, including preparedness, disclosure, quantitative performance and qualitative performance.
CEIC Database provides time series data for the economy, industrial, finance, real estate, tourism, telecommunication and transport sectors for more than 200 countries in the world, with in-depth data for China and India.
Access: 9 concurrent users.
Remember to click LOGOUT in the menu bar when you are done.
This is the Organization for Economic Co-operation and Development's (OECD) online portal of aggregated information from its various publications, including books and journals for the following subscribed themes: Economics, Development, Education, Industry and Services, Social Issues/ Migration/Health. Most of the other content can be read online. To find non-OECD information, try a keyword search.
Bloomberg provides real-time and historical pricing, indicative and fundamental data, charts and graphs on different topics, customized analytics, and market news. Use this database to obtain financial and business information, including real-time and intra-day data.
Important Note: Bloomberg has ceased its extended temporary remote access service with effect from 30 June 2022. For access to Bloomberg, please visit the Investment & Data Studio.
