It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Accounting Research Navigator: Standards, statutes & tax guides
Use this database for access to global financial reporting and assurance literature as well as PricewaterhouseCoopers guidance. SMU users have access to contents from the International and U.S. territories only. IAS can be found under the international territory and U.S. GAAP & FASB under the U.S. territory. In particular, gain access to IFRS official basis of conclusions & revised conceptual framework 2018
To access this database, please send an e-mail to firstname.lastname@example.org for the login details. Do not re-use login details as these will be periodically refreshed. Attempts to login in with the wrong login details will lead to locked account for 24hours.
Register for a free account. The IFRS Foundation provides access free of charge to the PDF files of the current year's consolidated IFRSs, (Part A of the Red Book) the official pronouncements in English as issued by the IASB
Contains all the relevant information required for GST administration, from the actual text of the legislation right down to commentary on the application of these laws in practice. Detailed commentary explains the rules, law and practice governing Goods and Services Tax in Singapore.
A practical guide that explains the Singapore tax system and its implications in simple language. Contains explanations of statutes, judicial decisions and administrative practices. It also explains how tax laws affect everyday businesses and answers personal tax questions. It contains worked examples throughout to illustrate how the law is applied in practice.
This database provides online access to Singapore Legislation, Case Law, Secondary materials, Parliamentary Reports and Treaties. It also provides access to the UK Law Reports (ICLR) and the Weekly Law Reports. Select Legal Research menu tab to start your search.
97 concurrent users. Remember to logout before leaving LawNet.
NOTE: JustCite is no longer available through LawNet. Please search for JustCite from the A-Z Database listing to access.