It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Use this database for access to global financial reporting and assurance literature as well as PricewaterhouseCoopers guidance. SMU users have access to contents from the International and U.S. territories only. IAS can be found under the international territory and U.S. GAAP & FASB under the U.S. territory. In particular, gain access to IFRS official basis of conclusions & revised conceptual framework 2018
To access this database, please send an e-mail to email@example.com for the login details. Do not re-use login details as these will be periodically refreshed. Attempts to login in with the wrong login details will lead to locked account for 24hours.
This database provides online access to Singapore Legislation, Case Law, Secondary materials, Parliamentary Reports and Treaties. It also provides access to the UK Law Reports (ICLR) and the Weekly Law Reports. Select Legal Research menu tab to start your search.
97 concurrent users. Remember to logout before leaving LawNet.
NOTE: JustCite is no longer available through LawNet. Please search for JustCite from the A-Z Database listing to access.
Thomson Reuters Westlaw - This is an online legal research service which provides a unique collection of legal and regulatory information by combining materials from renowned information providers such as Sweet & Maxwell, Carswell and West Group. The collection includes case law, legislation, law reviews, treaties, and directories.Take note that excessive downloading of content is strictly prohibited.
ACCESS TO WESTLAW IS CURRENTLY DOWN. FOR FOREIGN LEGAL RESEARCH, PLEASE USE LEXIS ADVANCE INSTEAD.
50 concurrent users. Step 1 Check [I agree] --> Step 2 Click on [Go].
To access non-US materials, click on International Materials before performing a search.