Global Summer Programme - Sustainability Track: IS463: Digital Technologies for Environmental Sustainability

Taylor & Francis’ Sustainable Development Goals Online collection (SDGO) is a curated interdisciplinary collection of resources mapped to the United Nations’ Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs). The SDGO includes resources covering all 17 SDGs, with more than 12,000 book chapters, journal articles, videos, case studies and more resources.
The SDGO resources are published under Routledge and CRC Press imprints, and include teaching and learning resources, core essays, presentations, videos, case studies, teaching guides, and lesson plans. The 17 SDGs are:
No poverty, Zero hunger, Good health and well-being , Quality education, Gender equality, Clean water and sanitation, Affordable and clean energy, Decent work and economic growth, Industry, Innovation and Infrastructure, Reduced inequality, Sustainable cities and communities, Responsible consumption and production, Climate action, Life below water, Life on land, Peace, justice and strong institutions, Partnership for the goals

GreenFILE is a free research database covering all aspects of human impact to the environment. Its collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles includes content on global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more. The database provides indexing and abstracts for more than 1,000,000 records, as well as Open Access full text for more than 15,000 records.