Taylor & Francis’ Sustainable Development Goals Online collection (SDGO) is a curated interdisciplinary collection of resources mapped to the United Nations’ Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs). The SDGO includes resources covering all 17 SDGs, with more than 12,000 book chapters, journal articles, videos, case studies and more resources. The SDGO resources are published under Routledge and CRC Press imprints, and include teaching and learning resources, core essays, presentations, videos, case studies, teaching guides, and lesson plans.
The 17 SDGs are:
- No poverty,
- Zero hunger,
- Good health and well-being,
- Quality education,
- Gender equality,
- Clean water and sanitation,
- Affordable and clean energy,
- Decent work and economic growth,
- Industry, Innovation and Infrastructure,
- Reduced inequalities,
- Sustainable cities and communities,
- Responsible consumption and production,
- Climate action,
- Life below water,
- Life on land,
- Peace, justice and strong institutions,
- Partnership for the goals.
Use this database to access book chapters from titles published by the American Psychological Association (APA) and other related publishers. It has the full text of many classic books in psychology. Use this database also to find the entries in the APA/Oxford University Press Encyclopedia of Psychology.
Search PsycARTICLES, PsycINFO and PsycBOOKS together.
Search the full text of more than 60 psychology journals. The journals are published by American Psychological Association and allied organizations. Use PsycARTICLES to find artlcles on general psychology as well as specialized, applied, clinical and theoretical research in psychology.
Search PsycARTICLES, PsycINFO and PsycBOOKS together.
Sustainable solutions : The climate crisis and the psychology of social action
by
Handbook of Environmental Psychology and Quality of Life Research
by
