Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

SMU Libraries

Master of Business Administration (MBA) Programme: Resources

Research guide to resources and services useful for Master of Business Administration students

Selected Databases - Company reports, industry reports, country reports, executive profile

Selected Databases - Financial data, analyst/broker reports, financial analysis, M&A

Selected Databases - Journal articles, trade publications, magazine articles

SMU Policy on Proper Use of Library Databases

  • Any use of library databases must be for personal and academic purposes only.
  • Personal use includes preparation for job interviews, manuscript writing, and other activities strictly related to one’s work at SMU.
  • Academic use is directly related to classroom activities.
  • Users are not allowed to use their database accounts for consulting or other uses for which a fee is charged for their services. 
  • The use of library databases to support internship work is prohibited. 
  • Users must also abide by all copyright laws and regulations of Singapore.

Selected Databases - Statistical data

Selected Databases - Current affairs

The use of electronic resources must comply with the Appropriate Use of Electronic Resources Policy and Singapore Management University Acceptable Use Policy