These links will take you directly to the databases that contain materials relevant to your subject. This is not an exhaustive list; we encourage you to investigate the OER Textbooks tab for additional content.
This collection includes 85 mini-cases and 5 major cases. See additional information on the website for usage information.
Created by experts, Khan Academy’s library of trusted practice and lessons covers accounting, and more. Find a great range of videos and articles.
OER Commons provides a curated collection of textbooks and resources for Accounting studies.
The Open Textbook Library provides a growing catalog of free, peer-reviewed, and openly-licensed textbooks.
An open-access platform for anyone who wants to understand the economics of innovation, inequality, environmental sustainability, and more.
From the University of Bristol, this is one of the world's leading economics education sites.
The Open Knowledge Repository of the World Bank is an online collection of World Bank publications released under Creative Commons licensing, and includes copies of their research and reports.
Search for 'law'.
OER Commons provides a curated collection of textbooks and resources for Law studies.
The Open Textbook Library provides a growing catalogue of free, peer-reviewed, and openly-licensed textbooks.
Repository of textbooks used for Saylor Academy's courses, which are freely available and open for downloading and sharing for the public
Search for books by discipline, eg law.
Open Australian law texts
This is an open access journal that features applied business cases and classroom exercises for business instructors.
LearningEdge is a collection of teaching case studies and simulations developed by MIT Sloan faculty and students.
Oikos provides peer-reviewed, Creative Commons licensed case studies on sustainability, management, entrepreneurship, and finance.
The Open Textbook Library provides a growing catalogue of free, peer-reviewed, and openly-licensed textbooks.
Repository of textbooks used for Saylor Academy's courses, which are freely available and open for downloading and sharing for the public
Lumen Learning provides a Marketing text that covers various chapters such as Consumer Marketing and Social Responsibility and Ethics in Marketing.
OER Commons provides a curated collection of textbooks and resources for Marketing studies.
The Open Textbook Library provides a growing catalog of free, peer-reviewed, and openly-licensed textbooks.
Search for quality open textbooks offered in a variety of digital formats.
Books, documents, and lecture notes.
The Open Textbook Library provides a growing catalogue of free, peer-reviewed, and openly-licensed textbooks.