Corporate Finance (FNCE 650)

Economist.com covers issues in global business and politics. The coverage includes the archive of articles published since 1997 from the print edition of The Economist magazine, and 2000 to current issues come complete with graphs, tables and pictures.

Login instructions: Please click this link.

Factiva combines more than 35,000 sources from 200 countries in 26 languages. Content type includes newspapers, magazines, trade journals, blogs, podcasts, websites, and newswires like Dow Jones and Reuters. Search in English, or another language of your choice. Find listed Singapore and international companies information under Companies/Markets.

Note: Downloading of content for analytics is not permitted.

FT.com includes breaking news, commentary, data and analysis. Take advantage of the premium learning tools such as Alerts Hub, FT clippings, FT Mobile, ePaper, FT Lexicon (glossary) and annotation tool. FT archive begins with 28 January 2009 issue.

To access, click Sign In on the top of the homepage.
If you are a first-time user you will be prompted to fill in some information after logging in.
Mobile version for smart phones and tablets is available.

New York Times covers News, Editorials/Opinions-Columns/Op-Ed, Sports, Arts, Science, Styles, Home, Travel, and other features. News Archives are available from 1851.

One-time registration is required using your SMU email address. After you have successfully created your account, you can access the content via website or mobile App.

WSJ provides current global news and probing analysis of markets, corporations, financials and technology. News archive is available up to latest 7-year.

One-time registration is required, using your SMU email address.
After you have successfully created your account, you can access the service anywhere, across devices.