There are many business case studies already available in subscribed library databases. We have identified the following databases that host business case studies. In most instances, use the filters available in these databases to refine the search.
Business Source Ultimate - Business Source Ultimate covers topics such as marketing, accounting, finance, banking, and economics mostly from journals. Related content includes case studies, industry profiles, SWOT analyses, articles from business journals, magazines and trade publications, market research reports, product reviews, news articles and country reports. Enter "case studies in" in the search field to obtain a drop-down list of topics.
ProQuest Ebook Central - Ebook Central consists of more than 110,000 authoritative ebooks in a wide range of subjects including Business, Economics, Law, Social Sciences, Psychology, Computer Science, education. Enter "case studies" in the search field to get an iniitial return. Make use of the Subject Filter below to refine your search.
O' Reilly - O’Reilly Safari for Higher Education provides access to eBooks, videos, learning paths, case studies and online tutorials via intuitive learning interface across technical and business subjects. Use the example search below to retrieve an initiial return on case studies.
SpringerLINK - Access to full text from Springer books and journals. Subject areas covered includes Behavioral Sciences, Business & Economics, Computer Science, Engineering, Humanities & Social Sciences, Law, Mathematics, Statistics and Medicine. Use the example search below to retrieve an initiial return on case studies.
MarketLine - MarketLine Advantage offers a large collection of reports and data. The content includes case studies, reports on countries, industries and companies, company news and financial deals. Enter "case studies" in the search filed ot go to the Analysis tab to find case studies.
WARC - WARC is a Marketing and Communications database providing resources ranging from branding to media planning & buying, adspend forecast, campaign development & tracking, audience insights, media channel intelligence and trends. Enter "case study" in the search field [magnifying glass]. Make use of the filters on the left.
Financial Times - Registration required (use your SMU email). FT.com includes breaking news, commentary, data and analysis. Login to FT and enter "case studies" in the search field [magnifying glass].
Gartner - Use Gartner for technology intelligence, market analysis and issues on IT topics. The cases are in the Research category. Use the example search below to find them.
