Research Guides: Company Annual Reports: Company websites & others

Annual Reports on the Web

Company's website
Most companies provide its annual reports on the company's website (for at least several years). Look for links to "Investor Relations," "Company Information," or "About Us" for annual reports. Use Google Web Search on the right to locate the company's website.
The Annual Reports Service
It provides annual reports of thousands of companies across the globe. Searchable by industry, alphabet, or exchange.
EDGAR
Electronic versions of forms filed by U.S. corporations with the U.S. Securities & Exchange Commission (SEC) from 1994 to present. Note that annual reports are 10-K forms for the SEC.
AnnualReports.com
A listing of annual reports for major companies in the U.S. Searchable by company name, ticker symbol, sector, industry, exchange, or alphabet.
Investor Relations Information Network (IRIN)
It provides direct links to the financial pages of listed companies in the U.S. More than 10,200 current and historical annual reports are available. Searchable by company name, symbol, keyword, or alphabet.
Finding Annual Reports Library
It provides resources for finding and evaluating annual reports.

Google Web Search

Annual Reports in NLB

The National Library Board (NLB) is the sole authorized repository for Singapore publications. It has a collection with copies of all annual reports of listed companies in Singapore. If you can't find what you need in our library collection and on the Web, click here to submit your enquiry to the NLB's Reference Point for assistance.