COR-MGMT2207: Innovations for Asia’s Smart Cities: Sydney, Songdo, Boston

Business Source Ultimate covers business topics such as marketing, management information systems, accounting, finance, banking, and economics mostly from journals. Use the Company View to find detailed company information on finances, subsidiaries, products, employees and industry specifics for more than 1.1 million of the world’s largest public and private companies. Related content includes case studies, industry profiles, SWOT analyses, articles from business journals, magazines and trade publications, market research reports, product reviews, news articles and country reports. Access over 74,000 videos from the Associated Press. It indexes Harvard Business Review from 1922.

Search across the EBSCOHost databases which SMU subscribes to and retrieve articles from many subject areas, including business, economics, political science, psychology and sociology. Search multiple databases including Business Source Ultimate, Communication & Mass Media Complete, EconLit, Political Science Complete, PsycINFO and SocINDEX.

Factiva combines more than 35,000 sources from 200 countries in 26 languages. Content type includes newspapers, magazines, trade journals, blogs, podcasts, websites, and newswires like Dow Jones and Reuters. Search in English, or another language of your choice. Find listed Singapore and international companies information under Companies/Markets. Take note that downloading of content for analytics is not permitted.

JSTOR gives access to an archive of the full text articles from scholarly journals, with a moving wall for current articles. Access the complete Arts & Sciences Collections I - X. The Arts & Sciences Collections includes business, economics, history, political science, language & literature, management, mathematics, sociology, statistics and Asian studies.

Search across the ProQuest databases which SMU subscribes to and retrieve articles from many subjects like business, psychology, science and social sciences.

Search the full text of more than 60 psychology journals. The journals are published by American Psychological Association and allied organizations. Use PsycARTICLES to find artlcles on general psychology as well as specialized, applied, clinical and theoretical research in psychology.

This database indexes psychology and behavioral sciences literature, from 1887 to current. Subjects include Education, Linguistics, Medicine, Organizational Behavior, Psychiatry, and Sociology.

ScienceDirect is Elsevier's full text platform for over 3,000 scholarly journals in business, economics, decision sciences, mathematics, statistics, computer science, social sciences and psychology. Advances in- and Research in- book series in the Business, Management, Economics and Psychology package are also available.