Skip to main content
School of Law
People's Republic of China
Search this Guide
People's Republic of China: Reference
Culture & Etiquette
English-Chinese dictionary of law
Xia Dengjun zhu bian.
A new Chinese-English law dictionary
zhu bian Yu Shutong, Wen Jia ; fu zhu bian Ban Wenzhan, Cheng Weixing ; bian wei Ban Wenzhan ... [et al.].
Chinese-English Legal Glossary (DOJ)
English-Chinese Glossary of Legal Terms (DOJ)
Bilingual Judicial Glossary from the LSHK
Findlaw Law Dictionary
Online legal dictionary - claims.co.uk
Oxford Dictionary of Law
Parliamentary Glossary (Singapore)
Plain English for Latin Expressions
The Singapore Academy of Law, Law Reform Committte has prepared a guide to common Latin expressions used in legal parlance.
Wex is a free legal dictionary and encyclopedia sponsored and hosted by the Legal Information Institute at the Cornell Law School. Wex entries are collaboratively created and edited by legal experts.
is a free legal citator service. The service covers Australia, the Pacific, Hong Kong, the UK, Ireland, Cyprus, member countries of SAFLII and other common law jurisdictions.
Chinese-English dictionary of contemporary usage
compiled by Wen-shun Chi, with the assistance of John S. Service, Mei-hsia Huang, Chi-ping Chen.
Dictionary of 1000 Chinese idioms
translated and edited by Marjorie Lin and Schalk Leonard.
ABC Chinese-English comprehensive dictionary : alphabetically based computerized
editor John DeFrancis ; associate editors Tom Bishop ... [et al.].
Abbreviations of Legal Publications
(Monash University Library)
Bluebook Abbreviations of Law Reviews & Legal Periodicals
(M.G. Gallagher Law Library, University of Washington School of Law)
Cardiff Index to Legal Abbreviations
Law Firm Directory from Martindale and Hubble
The Law Society Directory
Culture & Etiquette >>
Mar 12, 2018 12:04 PM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem.
law country guide
The use of electronic resources must comply with the
Appropriate Use of Electronic Resources Policy
Singapore Management University Acceptable Use Policy