Use this database to search for articles in the broad areas of business, applied economics and law. It incorporates titles from ProQuest Asian Business, European Business, Accounting & Tax and Banking Information Source databases. It includes trade publications as well as Wall Street Journal (Eastern ed).
eplacing Business Source Premier, this database covers business topics such as marketing, management, management information systems, accounting, finance, banking, and economics. In addition to journal articles, it has company profiles, industry and country economic reports, SWOT analyses, market research reports, and working papers. It also has executive and analyst interviews, full text books and selected faculty seminar videos.
Search across the EBSCOHost databases which SMU subscribes to and retrieve articles from many subject areas, including business, economics, political science, psychology and sociology. Search multiple databases including Business Source Complete, Communication & Mass Media Complete, EconLit, Political Science Complete, PsycINFO and SocINDEX.
Factiva combines more than 35,000 sources from 200 countries in 26 languages. Content type includes newspapers, magazines, trade journals, blogs, podcasts, websites, and newswires like Dow Jones and Reuters. Search in English, or another language of your choice. Find listed Singapore and international companies information under Companies/Markets. Take note that downloading of content for analytics is not permitted.
JSTOR gives access to an archive of the full text articles from scholarly journals, with a moving wall for current articles. Access the complete Arts & Sciences Collections I - X. The Arts & Sciences Collections includes business, economics, history, political science, language & literature, management, mathematics, sociology, statistics and Asian studies.
Search the full text of more than 60 psychology journals. The journals are published by American Psychological Association and allied organizations. Use PsycARTICLES to find artlcles on general psychology as well as specialized, applied, clinical and theoretical research in psychology.
ScienceDirect provides full text access to over 3,000 scholarly journals in business, economics, decision sciences, mathematics, statistics, computer science, social sciences and psychology. Advances in- and Research in- book series in the Business, Management, Economics and Psychology package are also available.