Skip to main content
Li Ka Shing Library

Dispute Resolution: Mediation

Gateway to resources for dispute resolution, particularly arbitration and mediation

Web Resources

Books on Mediation

An exhaustive list of titles on Mediation that are available from the Kwa Geok Choo Library at Sinagapore Management University can be accessed here.

Dispute Resolution

Index to Legal Periodicals and Books

This bibliographic database provides citations of articles from legal periodicals and indexes law books. It covers all areas of jurisprudence, court decisions, legislation, and original scholarship. Data starts from 1981 to present.

Westlaw International

This is an online legal research service which provides a unique collection of legal and regulatory information by combining materials from renowned information providers such as Sweet & Maxwell, Carswell and West Group. The collection includes case law, legislation, law reviews, treaties, and directories.

LexisNexis Total Research System
Use this database for access to full-text magazines, newspapers, news wires, broadcast transcripts, legal reports from international sources and U.S. federal and state courts, laws and regulations, wide range of company directories and other government information. Includes access to Singapore Law Reports.

Social Science Research Network

The Social Science Research Network is devoted to the rapid worldwide dissemination of social science research and is composed of a number of  specialized research networks in each of the social sciences. Legal Scholarships Network

 

eJournals on Mediation

The following eJournals dedicated to Mediation are available at SMU Libraries

The use of electronic resources must comply with the Appropriate Use of Electronic Resources Policy and Singapore Management University Acceptable Use Policy