Skip to main content
SMU Libraries

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated. Let us know your feedback (library@smu.edu.sg)
New
Crunchbase is a platform for finding business information about private and public companies. Crunchbase information includes investments and funding information, founding members and individuals in leadership positions, mergers and acquisitions, news, and industry trends.
To access this database, please send an e-mail to library@smu.edu.sg for the login details.
New
Curriculum-focused video subscription providing unlimited access to thousands of videos. Users can set up an account within Films on Demand to save full-length videos or clips that can be shared with other SMU users.
New
Access to global legal content from Lexis from jurisdictions, including, but not limited to, the United States, Canada, Hong Kong, Singapore, and Australia. Singapore content includes the online version of Halsbury's Laws of Singapore, Woon's Corporation Law, Civil Practice in Singapore and Malaysia, Singapore Court Practice, and Atkins Court Forms.
New
A database of public opinion polls containing the full text of more than 700,000 questions and responses from more than 18,000 surveys and 1,700 polling organizations, conducted from 1986 through the present in the United States and more than 100 other countries around the world.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...
The use of electronic resources must comply with the Appropriate Use of Electronic Resources Policy and Singapore Management University Acceptable Use Policy