Law Databases
- Atkins Court Forms
- CALI
- Cardiff Index to Legal Abbrieviations
- CLJ Law Database of Malaysia
- eGazette (Singapore)
- EBSCOHost Databases
- Encyclopedia of Forms & Precedents Direct
- Factiva
- Halsbury's Laws of Australia
- Halsbury's Laws of England
- HeinOnline
- i-law.com
- Index to Legal Periodicals & Books
- Investment Arbitration Reporter
- Investment Claims
- JSTOR
- Just Cite
- Justis Celex, Official Journal C and OJ Daily
- Justis UK Statutes & Statutory Instruments with Archive
- KluwerArbitration.com
- Kluwer Competition Law
- LawInfoChina
- LawNet
- Legislation Direct Online
- Lexis
- LexisLibrary (UK)
- LexisNexis Australia
- Lexis Singapore
- Manupatra
- Max Planck Encyclopedia of Public International Law
- Oxford Reports on International Law
- Proquest Research Library
- The Times of India (1838-2003)
- Westlaw International
- WorldTradeLaw.net
- More law databases
- Database Help Sheet
- TradeLawGuide (On Trial)
Search PYXIS
![]() |
|
|
Find Specific: |
|
HELP!
Contact your research librarian (libresearch@smu.edu.sg)
Charlotte Gill
☎ 6828-0949
Jennifer Earnshaw Warburton
☎ 6808-5106
Google Scholar
Library Catalogues
:)
Inter-Library Loan/Document Delivery Request
Make an online request for journal articles, book chapters and books that are not available in the Library’s collection.
Law Subject Guides
Use our guides to get started with your research. Email us with topics that you would like us to consider adding to the Subject Guides.
Here are a list of guides you may wish to refer to:





Loading...
